Sat 28 August — Sun 05 September

Brussels Short Film Festival - BSFF

Category
Festival
Place
Various places in Brussels
Show/hide the menu
Brussels Short Film Festival - BSFF

Description

For its 24th edition, the BSFF returns from 28 August to 5 September to celebrate 9 days of festival and more than 300 short films.

On the programme in 2021: competitions, comedies, boxing, Portugese, Korean, Iranian and Latin-American short films, the Night of the Short Film, and above all, a lot of Belgian, trash, fun and rock ‘n roll… But also activities for young public en several professional workshops.

A unique opportunity to undertake a world tour in images and emotions, but also a great opportunity to meet the moviemakers and the spectators in a warm, exciting and eclectic atmosphere.
In the meantime, continue to take care of yourself and others and see you soon!

INFO & TICKETS : www.bsff.be/en/

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, August 28, 2021 — Sunday, September 5, 2021

Timetable

Saturday, August 28, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, August 29, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Monday, August 30, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 2, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, September 3, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 4, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 5, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Place

Various places in Brussels

Various places in Brussels
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 248 08 72 (Information)
T. +32 2 248 08 72 (Booking)
M. info@bsff.be
http://www.bsff.be

Prices

Normal: €6.00
Category 1: €25.00
Category 2: €33.00
Article 27: €1.25

Sous-titres

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Brussels Short Film Festival